Officers

President (2021)- Karen Hagedorn (hagiehome@gmail.com or 573-682-5251) 
Vice President (2019)– Margo Benoit (benoit_farm6@yahoo.com or 573-682-0776)
Secretary (2019)– Rhonda Gibler (giblerr@missouri.edu or 573-682-1633)
Treasurer (2021)-Linda Bormann (bormanns2001@yahoo.com or 573-682-4289)

 Fundraisers:Cathy Lenz (cathee1070@hotmil.com or 573-682-3438)
Bereavement Dinners: Rita Jennings (jrwest56@hotmail.com or 573-687-2001)
Recognition (scholarships, gifts, etc.): Linda Dowell (lmdowell@yahoo.com or home: 573-682-5218 or cell:573-819-6475) Chickie Neff (bcneff@centurylet.net or or 573-891-6378)

Helping Hands: Mary Peeper ( jpeeper@centurytel.net or 573-682-3377 or hoffice@holyspiritcentralmo.org or 573-682-2163 [8-12 pm Monday –Thursday])
Fellowship: Linda Kempker ( lindamkemper@gmail.com or : 573-682-4406)
Community Service: Nancy Robinson (corichnc@yahoo.com or 573-682-5991)

Liturgical Decoration: Mary Frances George (mfgeorge@centurylink.net or 573-682-2698)
Electronic Communications (Facebook/website): Laura Bormann (labormann@centurytel.net or 573-682-7289)

404 S Rollins St, Centralia, MO 65240